Progress so far

After coming up with the design plan and ordering supplies, I spent half an hour searching for sample code for rgb leds, and writing out possible ideas for the code for the strand of leds on each suspender strap for my led suspenders. Then, this monday november 11th, I spent and hour and a half trying to open the NeoPixel strip sample code and failing miserably. I have a lot of work to do, though I can’t start actually building the suspenders until they’re delivered -_-

 

Leave a Reply

